Special Thanks
  • Wall Street Imprintables

  • Gideons

  • La Hacienda Rentals
  • Universal Graphic Design

Many thanks to the following sponsors of our Lent 2016 campaign, who are helping to cover the cost of the signs, literature, and other resources for our Bakersfield 40 day prayer vigil

Wed., February 10 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., February 11 *** AVAILABLE ***
Fri., February 12 Ray and Helen Stamper
Sat., February 13 Greg and Margaret Ibarra
Sun., February 14 Ray and Helen Stamper
Mon., February 15 *** AVAILABLE ***
Tue., February 16 Bruce and Valerie Walker
Wed., February 17 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., February 18 *** AVAILABLE ***
Fri., February 19 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sat., February 20 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sun., February 21 *** AVAILABLE ***
Mon., February 22 *** AVAILABLE ***
Tue., February 23 Marta Gonzalez
Wed., February 24 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., February 25 *** AVAILABLE ***
Fri., February 26 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sat., February 27 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sun., February 28 Anonymous
Mon., February 29 *** AVAILABLE ***
Tue., March 1 *** AVAILABLE ***
Wed., March 2 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., March 3 *** AVAILABLE ***
Fri., March 4 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sat., March 5 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sun., March 6 *** AVAILABLE ***
Mon., March 7 *** AVAILABLE ***
Tue., March 8 *** AVAILABLE ***
Wed., March 9 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., March 10 *** AVAILABLE ***
Fri., March 11 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sat., March 12 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sun., March 13 *** AVAILABLE ***
Mon., March 14 *** AVAILABLE ***
Tue., March 15 *** AVAILABLE ***
Wed., March 16 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., March 17 *** AVAILABLE ***
Fri., March 18 Beatriz Salinas
Sat., March 19 Mike McCabe
Sun., March 20 *** AVAILABLE ***
(additional sponsors to be listed here soon…)

Please note: If a date you wish to sponsor is already taken, please contact us! Most sponsors are flexible about their sponsorship dates.

Are you interested in becoming a sponsor?

  • For $100, you can sponsor a day of our Bakersfield 40 day prayer campaign.
    Day sponsors will be listed on our website and at the vigil.
  • For $700, you can sponsor an entire week!
  • Of course, any size donation is greatly appreciated.
  • You can donate on-line using your VISA or MasterCard!
    If you need a tax deductible gift receipt, please make your check payable to LifeSavers Ministries, the organization which is coordinating the Bakersfield vigil. (Please write "40 days sponsor" on the memo portion of your check.)

Mail donations to
LifeSavers Ministries
P.O. Box 40972
Bakersfield CA 93384


Many thanks to the following sponsors of our Fall 2015 campaign, who helped to cover the cost of the signs, literature, and other resources for our Bakersfield 40 day prayer vigil

Wed., September 23 Marta Gonzalez
Thu., September 24 Knights of Columbus #11545 Sacred Heart Church
Fri., September 25 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sat., September 26 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sun., September 27 *** AVAILABLE ***
Mon., September 28 *** AVAILABLE ***
Tue., September 29 *** AVAILABLE ***
Wed., September 30 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., October 1 Knights of Columbus #11545 Sacred Heart Church
Fri., October 2 Joel Torczon
Sat., October 3 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sun., October 4 *** AVAILABLE ***
Mon., October 5 Ray & Helen Stamper
Tue., October 6 *** AVAILABLE ***
Wed., October 7 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., October 8 Knights of Columbus #11545 Sacred Heart Church
Fri., October 9 Beatriz Salinas
Sat., October 10 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sun., October 11 *** AVAILABLE ***
Mon., October 12 *** AVAILABLE ***
Tue., October 13 *** AVAILABLE ***
Wed., October 14 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., October 15 Knights of Columbus #11545 Sacred Heart Church
Fri., October 16 Mark and Amparo Kinnsch
Sat., October 17 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sun., October 18 *** AVAILABLE ***
Mon., October 19 *** AVAILABLE ***
Tue., October 20 *** AVAILABLE ***
Wed., October 21 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., October 22 Greg and Margaret Ibarra
Fri., October 23 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sat., October 24 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sun., October 25 *** AVAILABLE ***
Mon., October 26 *** AVAILABLE ***
Tue., October 27 *** AVAILABLE ***
Wed., October 28 *** AVAILABLE ***
Thu., October 29 Knights of Columbus #11545 Sacred Heart Church
Fri., October 30 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sat., October 31 *** AVAILABLE ***
Sun., November 1 *** AVAILABLE ***



Comments

Sponsors — No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *